Sunday, October 9, 2011

breakfast at coffeeshop



Preliminary studies for "Inside Out" picture book


Getting the idea...


Pagination and working out the sequence

Testing out the style

Character designs

More character designs

Trying to get it right

Inside out- a wordless picture book

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Saturday, October 1, 2011

Monday, September 26, 2011

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Friday, September 9, 2011

Random sketches


Coffeeshop


Coffee shop



coffeeshop





man in train





framing





boat quay from 72nd floor




coffee shop again





ballpoint pen

Thursday, September 1, 2011

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Saturday, August 27, 2011